Good use of a pick up line

Actually thought this online dating email was a bit clever.

 

“Are you taking applications for a boyfriend? I have been single for too long and I think I lost my skills so I am trying my pick up lines to see if I still got it in me…. Let’s try this

“There’s something wrong with my phone ( what?) It doesn’t have your number on it…. I hope you don’t mind helping me fix my phone :).

Your profile caught my eye and I thought I’d say hi, but I would really like your number so we could text and talk if it works for you. “

Leave a Reply

