A couple of good ones grouped together

I recently re-joined one of the paid dating sites (despite some pretty negative experiences in the past), and yet again, they have given me great content to share with you.

 

I saw this headline today – hoping the humor is self explanatory:

If you’re re you brilliant then we need to talk ”

The detail in this one is just….well…weird:

“Was reading through your profile and looking at your lovely picture, from your hair to your forehead looking deep into your eyes to your nose and from your lips to your chin. If I ever figure out the magic that makes you so special here, I’d probably say that it’s a combination of all these things that am seeing. I love everything that creates you. PS: I’m BXXX by name.”

This dating site letter is marked from a man allegedly living in Canada, but the detail says Colorado.  I am not sure he knows where he is.  But wherever it is, he is somewhere between 800 and 1000 miles away from me:

“Hi Angel….how are you today?..

i hope im not interrupting, ..i was reading your profile and im interested to get to know you…
Im Garry, Im from Rome, Italy and i presently live in colorado springs USA. .. I love to cook, im outgoing and love to travel..I am self employed and i have a daughter

however I have a place here in Colorado. I am looking for someone for friendship of course to start with…. Hopefully you will respond, and get intouch with me through my contact below….

please i hope to see your reply directly to my email or here on xxxx as the search shows you are online now lets start talking please cause am new here and do not intend to search or stay here for long or please just reply directly to my email cause i do not know how it works here i will tell you more about me in email or chat skype that is better and i will send you my pictures and we see on webcam as well please add me direct and contact me direct to my email thank you…

Your’s faithful..Garry”

Leave a Reply

