Sorry for your loss, but no, I am not the one for you

I think this dating site letter was trying to play on my sympathies.  Well, I feel bad for you.  But no, I am not interested in dating someone who lives 700 miles away and who cannot speak English or use punctuation.

“hello how are you pretty angel my name is FRed single and looking for love, i saw your profile and was amazed your just my desire i want us to get to chat dear..i have been searching for long dear. i think since i have found you i want to get to know more about each other..i am very kind and loving i lost my wife in a car accident after she gave me a son .. i have one son who is 5 years .i live with him alone. i want to get to know u more”

Leave a Reply

