Not a full note, just a piece

I love this dating site email.  He could only spare me a piece of a note, not a full one.  Too funny.  I also love the “weekend gong on well with you.”  That is a new bit of fractured English I haven’t heard before.

“Good morning my dear ,I hope your weekend is going on well with you and i have really love what i read in your profile and that makes me smile and i will love to send you a piece of note…I’m really new to the site and I don’t know much about the site. I was told about the site so I joined to give it a try, I’m looking for my soul mate, the right partner to spend the rest of my life with but I’m willing to meet a friend first and see where this will lead us to and I will like us to exchange cell phone numbers and text privately and see where this will lead us to and hope you dont mind and mine is xxx-xxx-xxxx just send me a text and i will be looking forward to get a text from you …”

Leave a Reply

