Throw this man some punctuation

I love this online dating site letter. This man apparently does not know how to use the period or comma keys on his keyboard.  I can only imagine what his book or novel would look like.

“I’m not sure what it should say but I do like your profile and I do like the same of things you do I’m not gonna try to write you a long book or novel at this moment but maybe we could become friends and if so please reply by back thank you don’t judge a book by its cover you never know we can be good friends”

Leave a Reply

