He thinks he is interested..

I have never shared the photo of one of the men who has sent me a dating site email.  But this one is just not good unless you see his photo.

Crazy guy photo

He is blessed

Photo copyright OkCupid 2016.

This is the email he sent me. I love how he “thinks” he is “pretty much” interested.  Words to win over a woman for sure.  He warms up later to say he is “very much” interested.

“Hello Beautiful, How are you doing today..? i hopefully believe you doing just fine..lol… I got to read your profile and i think am pretty much interested in getting to know you more better and please do note am not in here for games or to toy with your emotion all am in here for is to see if i can find a compatible and reasonable woman, Who as the fear of God respect and value a relationship…She must be family oriented type and have a great sense of humor and i promise to treat her right through good and bad times, in a short paragraph can you tell me a little about you, and the reason you are here, I am interested i mean very much interested in you and i will say your picture and profile caught my attention and i think we posses the same qualities it going to be of a great interest for us to know each other better than just been chat mate. I do look forward to read from you soon… “

Leave a Reply

